People

Faculty

Choi, Haecheon 

Professor

MajorFluid Mechanics
Lab.Turbulence, Flow Control and CFD / Bio-Mimetic Engineering Laboratory
OfficeBd.301 R.1511
Contact+82-2-880-8361
Emailchoi@snu.ac.kr

Do, Hyungrok 

Professor
Vice Head (Research Affairs)
BK21 Head

MajorMechanical Engineering
Lab.Reacting Flow Laboratory
OfficeBd.301 R.1518
Contact+82-2-880-1597
Email hyungrok@snu.ac.kr

Kim, Do-Nyun 

Professor
Vice Head (Academic Affairs)

MajorComputational Mechanics
Lab.AI-driven Simulation and Design Laboratory
OfficeBd.301 R.1516
Contact+82-2-880-1647
Emaildnkim@snu.ac.kr

Kim, Min Soo 

Professor

MajorThermal Engineering
Lab.Refrigeration System & Control Laboratory
Fuel Cell System Laboratory
OfficeBd.301 R.1507
Contact+82-2-880-8362
Emailminskim@snu.ac.kr

Lee, Howon 

Associate Professor

MajorAdvanced Manufacturing, 3D Printing
Lab.Advanced Manufacturing and Programmable Matter
Contact+82-2-880-7117
Emailhowon.lee@snu.ac.kr

Lee, Yun Seog 

Associate Professor

MajorEnergy Conversion and Transport
Lab.Energy Device and Nano-Engineering Laboratory
OfficeBd.301 R.1505
Contact+82-2-880-7113
Emailleeyunseog@snu.ac.kr

Park, Hyungmin 

Professor
Vice Head (Student and Planning Affairs)

MajorFluid Mechanics
Lab.Multiphase Flow and Flow Visualization Laboratory
OfficeBd.301 R.1405
Contact+82-2-880-4159
Emailhminpark@snu.ac.kr

Yang, Jinkyu 

Professor

MajorAerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Lab.Transformative Architecture Laboratory
OfficeBd. 301 R.1424
Contact+82-2-880-1676
Email jkyang11@snu.ac.kr